2021 Board of Directors 

Pam Ramos Brown

Lee Walters


Pam Ramos Brown, President
Ramos Group

Susan Pruet, Vice President


Lee Walters, Secretary
Goodwyn, Mills, Cawood

Mark Eiland, Treasurer
Trustmark Bank

​Board Members


Rebecca Bryant


Charles Chester

Spring Hill College

John Dindo

Dauphin Island Sea Lab


Gary Ellis

Gulf State Park


Jason Goffinet
Volkert, Inc.


Bart Greer
American Sign & Advertising Company

Neil Johnston
Hand Arendall Harrison Sale


Reid Loper

Crowder Gulf


Katie Owens

Tide's In, LLC

Sam St. John
Logical Computer Solutions, Inc.​

Susan Pruet (right)

Mark Eiland

Since 1993, the Alabama Coastal Foundation (ACF) has worked to promote a culture where environmental decisions are based on an accurate understanding of the underlying science, the dissemination of factual information, and the engagement of government, industry and citizens to find solutions to Alabama's coastal environmental challenges. We bring that vision into reality through our inclusive environmental stewardship approach.

ACF makes it easy for you to connect to your coast! Keep up to date on events and opportunities to improve and protect Alabama's precious coastal environment.

​​© 2021 by the Alabama Coastal Foundation.​

All Rights Reserved.

  • s-facebook
  • s-tbird
  • Instagram Metallic
  • s-youtube
  • s-linkedin

All ACF programs exist through the generous support of our members and donors. If you have questions, comments, or concerns about our organization, please let us know!​


                            Telephone: ​251-990-6002

                            Email: info@joinACF.org